Parent-Teacher Association (PTA)

PTA LEADERSHIP LIST - OFFICERS AND PARENT REPS

9421881_orig
Click below for
MOTT HALL II PTA PROPOSED BY LAWS-10815
General PTA Minutes 2016-2017
General PTA Minutes 2015-2016
General PTA Minutes 2014-2015

General PTA Minutes 2013-2014

The 2016 - 2017 officers and grade representatives of the Mott Hall II Parent-Teacher Association are listed below. The officers also constitute the Executive Committee of the PTA. (School Leadership Team members may also be found in the School Leadership folder, if you are looking for that list.) PTA@motthall2.org is a shortcut to reach the PTA leadership!

PTA Co-Presidents
Sharon Parker-Frazier - Parent.frazier@motthall2.org
Stephan Moore - stephan.moore@gmail.com

Vice-President
Hari Chenglath - hari.chenglath@gmil.com / parent.umenon@motthall2.org

Treasurer
Darcia Hemphill - darcihem72@gmail.com

Recording Secretary
Charlotte Arboleda - parent.arboleda@motthall2.org

Corresponding Secretary
Amanda Williams - parent.awilliams@motthall2.org

8th Grade PTA Rep
Beth Stanek - bethmstanek@gmail.com / parent.stanek@motthall2.org

7th Grade PTA Rep
Amy Grandis - amygrandis@me.com

6th Grade PTA Rep

Alex Atkin - aatkin324@gmail.com / parent.molyneux@motthall2.org


Parent Coordinator:
Anne Grossman - agrossman@motthall2.org
212-678-2960 x4080

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.