Parent-Teacher Association (PTA)

PTA LEADERSHIP LIST - OFFICERS AND PARENT REPS


9421881_orig

 We encourage you to review the updated proposed Mott Hall II PTA bylaws for approval at the first meeting of the 2017-2018 school year on Thursday, October 12th at 6:00 p.m.

Mott Hall II PTA Proposed By Laws

General PTA Minutes 2016-2017
General PTA Minutes 2015-2016
General PTA Minutes 2014-2015
General PTA Minutes 2013-2014

The 2017- 2018 officers and grade representatives of the Mott Hall II Parent-Teacher Association are listed below. The officers also constitute the Executive Committee of the PTA. (School Leadership Team members may also be found in the School Leadership folder, if you are looking for that list.) PTA@motthall2.org is a shortcut to reach the PTA leadership!


PTA Co-Presidents


Lanla Tamara-Joyner (lanlak@hotmail.com)

Vice-President
Hari Chenglath - hari.chenglath@gmil.com

Treasurer
Michelle Puissant - momsboysuws@gmail.com
 
Caterina Bartha - caterina.bartha@gmail.com

Recording Secretary
Nyaguthi Chege - nychege@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary
Tatiana Tresca - parent.tresca@motthall2.org

8th Grade PTA Rep
Amy Grandis - grandis.nyc@gmail.com

7th Grade PTA Rep
Alex Atkin - aatkin324@gmail.com 

6th Grade PTA Rep
Aida Velaz - kandyapple831@icloud.com

Members At-Large
Beth Stanek - bethmstanek@gmail.com
Elisa Lenior - parent.lenior@motthall2.org

Parent Coordinator:
Anne Grossman - agrossman@motthall2.org
212-678-2960 x4080

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.